Latest Products http://www.krishioils.com Latest Products 16-12-29 en-us http://www.krishioils.com Processed Linseed Oil http://www.krishioils.com/processed-linseed-oil.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Madhya Pradesh (India), we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Processed Linseed Oil in a wide variety. Break Free Linseed Oil, Raw Linseed Oil, Pale Boiled Linseed Oil, Stand Oil, Gelled Linseed Oil and Double Boiled Linseed Oil are the types of Processed Linseed Oil offered by us. Double Boiled Linseed Oil http://www.krishioils.com/double-boiled-linseed-oil.htm Processed Linseed Oil Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Boiled Linseed Oil is processed linseed oil which is thicker and has fast drying time as compared to raw linseed oil. This makes it favourable for use in putty, wall coatings, varnishes etc. It forms a protective film on the surface when used mixed with paint. Gelled Linseed Oil http://www.krishioils.com/gelled-linseed-oil.htm Processed Linseed Oil Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gelled Linseed Oil is our speciality product. It is a spongy mass with semi solid to solid consistency. It can be made tacky or non tacky to touch. GLO is used in wall coverings, shoe soles, etc. Pale Boiled Linseed Oil http://www.krishioils.com/pale-boiled-linseed-oil.htm Processed Linseed Oil Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pale Boiled Linseed Oil is similar to DBLO except that it is lighter in colour and has lesser odour. Stand Oil http://www.krishioils.com/stand-oil.htm Processed Linseed Oil Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stand Oil or Polymerised Linseed Oil has much higher viscosity and faster drying time than DBLO. Raw Linseed Oil http://www.krishioils.com/raw-linseed-oil.htm Processed Linseed Oil Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Linseed oil, also known as flaxseed oil is a colourless to yellowish oil obtained from seeds of the flax plant. The oil is obtained by mechanical pressing of seeds. Break Free Linseed Oil http://www.krishioils.com/break-free-linseed-oil.htm Processed Linseed Oil Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Break Free Linseed Oil is linseed oil that that has had its break/gums removed. It is suitable for use in the manufacture of alkyd resins. Fatty Acid Methyl Ester http://www.krishioils.com/fatty-acid-methyl-ester.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fatty acid methyl esters are produced by a catalyzed reaction between fats or fatty acids and methanol. Soya Methyl Ester http://www.krishioils.com/soya-methyl-ester.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Methyl Ester or Methyl Soyate is a methyl ester derived from soybean oil, and is a methyl ester mixture made up of saturated and unsaturated C16 to C18 fatty acids. Rapeseed Methyl Ester http://www.krishioils.com/rapeseed-methyl-ester.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Methyl ester of rapeseed (RME) is a methyl ester mixture made up of saturated and unsaturated C16 to C22 fatty acids. Technically, methyl esters of rapeseed are produced by chemical conversion of rapeseed oil using methanol.